Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By energizer bunny

Thread: i know ill prob get hammered for this but....Test cypionte

JohnJohn7298 is offline New Member

i know ill prob get hammered for this but....Test cypionte

Ok so i wanted to get back into training but it seemed after 30 i just lost energy and motivation so i talked with a good friend of mine who seems pretty knowledgeable about this stuff but i wanted to ask you guys also just to make sure...ok Im 32 male and 195 lbs, i dont no my bf..prob around 15-18%. I started taking Test cypionate 200ml a week and im on 5th week now. I have been also taking anastrozole every 3 days (liquid under tongue) and Tamoxifen every other day.

My questions are
    Is this the right place to post this and what do you guys/gals think of cycle? I know im a newbie and i know i should of done a lot of research first but im trusting a good friend on this one...Thank you

PrettyPlease? is offline Banned
    How many times a week are you injecting?

How much anastrazole every 3 days? Doubt you need much if any on that low of a dose.

Why the tamoxifen every other day?

What do you have lined up for post cycle?

Its liquid anastrazole in the bottle with the air ballon thing on top lol so i just take one...
    injecting 2x week
    Hey put me on tamoxifen so i dont get gyno
    Nothing lined up yet
    Last edited by JohnJohn7298; 07-01-2015 at 10:45 PM.

energizer bunny is offline Attitude is a little thing that makes a big difference
    I would come off, do pct. wait a few weeks and go get blood work done, if you feel like shit you may need TRT. Best get it checked, jumping on something a friend recommended before doing your own research is never a good idea mate.
    USMCSS likes this.

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    Quote Originally Posted by energizer bunny View Post