Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By thephoenix25

Thread: Do all test e first cycles last this long?

musicmusic is offline New Member

Do all test e first cycles last this long?

Hey everyone I'm new to the game I hope this is a reasonable question to ask. Since everything is so confusing to me, I was wondering if it is normal for my first ever cycle (I'm going to do a test e cycle since it's my first) is supposed to last 19 weeks in total (this includes post cycle). I was under the impression that cycles should last at most 8 weeks ... And if this is my first cycle I'm worried about doing something that will take 19 weeks .. Are there any other cycles that someone could refer me to

thephoenix25 is offline Associate Member
    This should give you all the info you need, follow this to the letter and you wont go wrong

My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle

typical test e cycle time scale
    12 week cycle then 2 weeks for your test levels to drop between cycle and PCT and then 4 week PCT is 18 weeks

typical test p cycle time scale
    8 week cycle then 4 days for your test levels to drop between cycle and PCT and then 4 week PCT is 12 weeks 4 days

most people do the test e cycle as a first cycle because your test levels are more stable during and fewer injections

djgreen is offline Senior Member
    how old are you and what's your stats?

Quote Originally Posted by djgreen
    how old are you and what's your stats?
    26, 140lbs 5'7 tall and working out for 6 years

qscgugcsq is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by musicmusic View Post
    26, 140lbs 5'7 tall and working out for 6 years
    Sry mate at 140lbs you are far from ready for steroids ...
    even if you are shredded as hell 140pounds is still small...

My advice are get a good program, forget bodybuilding style program those program are useless for natty. those programs shine only if you use tons of gear like pros... train as a natty and eat crazy.