Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Joco71
  • 1 Post By NACH3

Thread: Two Days after Glut injection, new to gear

dflux is offline New Member

Two Days after Glut injection, new to gear

Hey everyone, This is my first post on this forum as I am new to this whole side of lifting.
    That being said this is my first cycle and I am 4 days in as we speak.
    I am running dbol 25mg a day and 450 mg Test Cyp injected monday/thursday
    Nothing crazy, but I want to understand how my body reacts to this before I go any further.

My first injection monday, my friend and I, did eachothers. With 23guage 1.5" syringes however, being a rookie I didn't realize it needed to be inserted entirely into the muscle.
    "only put it in like half way since its so long" is the idiotic thing that came from my mouth.

It's been three days now and pain is still in my upper outter part of my glute, nothing extreme, but definitely uncomfortable. There is no redness, only pink when I sit there and try and rub it to dispearse the oil. No temperature change on the surface, and I do not feel ill. I am posting to be 1000% sure that it's okay that I have a small lump on my glute and that it will absorb without issue.

I realize now that it needs to be all the way into the muscle, but if its Subquontanius (or however you spell it) will it be okay as long as everything is sterile and it's only minor-medium discomfort?

Thanks guys in advance and I look forward to becoming a member of this forum!

thephoenix25 is offline Associate Member