Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Mr.BB

Thread: Advice needed. Test E, Tren E, Dbol cycle

Bigev11 is offline New Member

Advice needed. Test E, Tren E, Dbol cycle

So ive been training at the gym for about 15 years now and using anabolic steroids for about 8 years, on and off but in the last 12 months ive changed my diet and my lifestyle because i want to pack on some serious muscle and keep it this time.

Ive been researching all the forums online for the last 8 months or so for advice and opinions and i finally decided it was time to sign up and get involved personally.

I have completed 6 cycles, which have included the use of dbol , adrol, test e, tren e and deca , all in relatively low doses, and with minimum PCT (i know this is completely stupid of me but at the time i was just relying on friends advice and only since i started my research ive realised the risk ive taken, luckily have had no noticeable sides).

My most recent course was around 12 weeks ago and it consisted of 1ml test e, 1ml deca for 10 weeks, Nolva 40/40/40/40 for PCT and have recovered fine.

My stats are as follows..

Age - 26

Height - 6'2"

Weight - 96KG

BF - 12-15%

I have recently purchased 2x10ml test e 300, 2x10ml tren e 250, 50x dbol 10mg, 4 weeks worth of clomid.

I am planning on running the course as follows..

Weeks 1-4 - 2x dbol ED

Weeks 1-12 - 2ml tren, injecting mon and thurs (pyramid at start and finish for 2 weeks)

Weeks 1-14 - 1.8ml test, injecting mon and thurs (pyramid at start and finish for 2 weeks)

Weeks 14-18 - Clomid 50/50/50/50

I have tried sourcing other items such as HCG , Nolva, Arimidex , Aromasin , Caba, Letro and as i live in Australia, it is basically impossible to source anything in my area (or atleast my friendship circles) other than Clomid.

I am also taking protein, carbs, zinc tablets, multivitamins and creatine daily.

My questions are as follows, and any advice or opinions from more experienced users would be appreciated.