Mr.KooBean is offline New Member

Question Hello first time cycle question.

Hello everyone it's my first time to this forum and it seems pretty interesting and I've enjoyed some good reads this far. Well the front page cycle page and profile for the drugs some really seem outdated but thats cool. Anyhow I have a question, Ive never cycled before and I've lifted serious for a year with nutrition to a T. I'm where I want to be but i'd like to have some serious bulk and raw strength. So I'm going to incorporate a couple types of steroids . Thus far I have the following drugs: 500 test enthanate, 300 deca , and 33 days worth of dbol pills at 35mg, 100pills of 10mg nolvadex and 100 clomid 50mg pills . But here comes the question, all the gear heads and gym nuts where I lift seem they are right about everything and I can't take just a couple peoples opinion on things. But from what I read so far it seems my first cycle may be a bit to much. The reasons why, If I have symtoms I will in no way know which is causing them- dbol,test,deca or all, another reason is your first cycle you want to be good but not to good so that your future cycles will needed to be upped because the body is desens to the drugs. So what I'm asking out of all sencerety, is this to much for a first cycle should I stick with the single test, or maybe incorporate the dbol the first 4 weeks to kick it off or just the test and deca. I really wanted to use the deca because especially with test you will keep quiet a bit of your gains especially if your nutrtion is on T, your lifting is on key and your mind is where it should be. I'm not saying I won't loose some, i'm saying I'll keep a good amount of it. Anyhow bros I'd like some feedback this is eating me up and I'm not sure really where to start and I know some of you dudes read up on this stuff and not just in a hurry to pop a needle in your ass like the guys at my gym. I'd rather some very advanced gear people to help me with this one, rather than newb