Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By NACH3
  • 1 Post By clarky.
  • 1 Post By musclestack

Thread: Rookie here needing advice please! First cycle at age 24 a good idea?

Warden Eternal is offline New Member

Rookie here needing advice please! First cycle at age 24 a good idea?

Good evening everyone! I am a new member here and I am looking for experts to give me advice if it is the right time for me to start my first cycle. I am currently 24 years and I have been lifting for a little over 3 years now. I know little to nothing about anabolic steroids , but one thing I know is that steroids is not a miracle pill that will get you big over night. I am not thinking of competing in bodybuilding, but I just want to surpass my potential and be the best that I can be. I have a couple of friends who started their cycles at under the age of 25. They told me that it is perfectly fine, but I really want to make sure and expand my knowledge before taking any of this stuff. I understand taking steroids is a very serious thing and I want to know the risks or the worst things that can happen to me if I take it. My goal Physique and favorite bodybuilder is Kang Kyung Won. I understand it took him decades to build his body, but it is something I am aiming for. I will also provide a link of a Youtube video of me flexing.

PS : Please! do not laugh at me posing! I don't know how to flex properly so I went by my instincts and mimicked some bodybuilders Lol! Also I know someone will comment about my lagging chest. I know this is my weakest part. I have been working hard to bring it up and made slow but steady improvements. Before I started working out, a doctor almost disqualified me from the Navy because he said my Pectorals had some sort of deformity. He also mentioned I might have a sunken chest.

Thank you for your time and I hope to make new friends and expand my knowledge about anything and everything! Good evening all!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nmS9oPuOOP4