Noone290 is offline New Member

3rd Tren A and Test E Cycle need advice Pls.

I'm 6'5 315 pds. I've been lifting for 15 years off and on way more on. I've always been big. Tried tren a and test e through the advice of a friend to get leaner. It worked very well. The leanest I've been was 290 lbs. And still maintained my muscle and mass which is what i wanted.

Stopped and gain the wait back. Tried the second cycle and barely worked out at all. Obviously a complete waste. But now I plan on getting down to 270 and staying there as long as possible. I've never used any roids until recently just for the weight loss.

I've always just lifted but have had a horrible diet until my first cycle and just help speed it up with a good diet and was working well. Just didn't and don't want to end up taking this for to long. Just to get my lean results.

So i plan on doing the same as before which is Tren A 76 mg at 1 ml×2 a week. And test E 250mg at twice a week as well at the same time. Monday and Thursday. As well as HCG 100 ui twice a week on the same days. I didn't take HCG on my first cycle felt the effects with sexuall apetite being low and on the second cycle included HCG after readimg an article on here. And everything is back to normal THANK GOD! And has stayed good after cycle as well.

So i want to see about maybe taking 2ml of tren a twice a week and test the same. I've read to many things so far about to much test. And maybe increasing the HCG to 250 ui twice a week. Or doing a 3 day a week cycle Mon, Wed, Fri at 1ml of tren a and 1 ml of test e maybe the same or twice a week. And 150 ui of hcg 3 times a week on the same days.