serpentslayer007 is offline New Member

Help a brother out - I have never done a cycle before

So a little background info about me. I am a 19 year old who is 5 feet 9 143 pounds. The supplements I am taking right now are Creatine monohydrate, Muscle Milk, CLA, BCAA, Green Tea, Fish Oil, and Centrum multivitamins.
    My goal for this summer is body recomposition. I want to put more muscle on my arms and legs, while cutting of any remaining belly fat. To fulfill this goal, I am planning on doing a cycle this summer. I am either going to take Osta-Red and Red PCT (for cycle support). Or I will use Eliminate by Olympus Labs.
    Now my question is which option will produce better results with minimum side effects. Also if I choose to use Eliminate, should I take cycle support with it. If so, what kindand what dosage should I take? For Osta-Red, the company recommends taking 1-3 capsules a day. Should I start off with 1 for a week and dose up? I am worried about back pumps and joint pains, and I hope it doesn't become an issue. I have never done a cycle before, so I want to do this right.

P.S: Will I have to cut out any off the supplements I am taking as of now? I am also on an antidepressant, and I have to take adderall on as needed basis. Will their be any interactions? Feel free to suggest any supplements I can use other than Osta-Red and Eliminate. Since it's my first time, I don't want to take any strong prohormones. I also box and play basketball, and I am curious as to whether these supplements will improve my performance.

almostgone is offline AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Please read the following threads and then post up your questions..I'm sure you will get lots of input. Also, please visit out diet and nutrition forum:
    DIET AND NUTRITION
    My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle
    The young and Steroids
    Estrogen, Prolactin, Progesterone Management + Gynecomastia Prevention & Reversal