masterskeletor is offline New Member

Puffy Nipple problem. Possible reversal?

Hey guys, I know I'm new to this but I have to get straight to the point. I have these puffy nipples and they are absolutely bothering me to no end. I don't think it is full blown gyno because there is no lump, no discharge, and it doesn't hurt when i touch it. I've never used steroids in my life, but I have used test boosters in the past and I think that's what may have caused it. My left nipple is noticably worse, and yes I do have fatty deposits which make it look quiet bad as well. I was just looking for some advice on what I could do to reverse this as I'm hoping to avoid surgery. I have a good idea in my head of what to use but I want to see the suggestions in this post first.

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by masterskeletor View Post
    Hey guys, I know I'm new to this but I have to get straight to the point. I have these puffy nipples and they are absolutely bothering me to no end. I don't think it is full blown gyno because there is no lump, no discharge, and it doesn't hurt when i touch it. I've never used steroids in my life, but I have used test boosters in the past and I think that's what may have caused it. My left nipple is noticably worse, and yes I do have fatty deposits which make it look quiet bad as well. I was just looking for some advice on what I could do to reverse this as I'm hoping to avoid surgery. I have a good idea in my head of what to use but I want to see the suggestions in this post first.

I would get some blood work done to see whats causing your gyno,,and then treat it from there.

Thanks, I am actually scheduled for that tomorrow. I'm trying to see an endocrinologist after that. Thanks for the reply.

Doyouevenbruh is offline New Member
    IME..B6 will treat puffy nips.

As in Vitamin B6, right?

Sorry, yes. Vitamin B6.

mietek is offline Member