lettieri22 is offline New Member

Question Please help newbie here

Hi guys and gals, my name is Rob L. I am 27 yrs old 184lbs and 5'3-5'4. I am a Pescaterian and im currently trying to loose weight and gain some more lean cut muscle. I was recently under a lot of stress and put on 65 pounds in a year. last year i was fit at around 125-135 with lean muscle. I gained wieght up to my current wieght 184 and havnt been to the gym since a week ago. Used to be able to dumbbell 30-40 pounmds and now i can barley do 20lbs 15 reps 5 sets. I am eating around 900-1200 cals per day 50% proiten 40% carbs and 10% fat. all veggies, fruit, and whole grians. no sugar or refined or processed foods. im looking to take a roid to help with the wieghtloss and get bigger leaner muscle mass. i also take arginine,glutimine,carnitine,lysine,valine,leucine ,7-keto-5htp-potassium,magnesium, chromium picolate,zinc,ALA CLA, yohimbe bark, ginseng.

Cody95 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by lettieri22 View Post
    Hi guys and gals, my name is Rob L. I am 27 yrs old 184lbs and 5'3-5'4. I am a Pescaterian and im currently trying to loose weight and gain some more lean cut muscle. I was recently under a lot of stress and put on 65 pounds in a year. last year i was fit at around 125-135 with lean muscle. I gained wieght up to my current wieght 184 and havnt been to the gym since a week ago. Used to be able to dumbbell 30-40 pounmds and now i can barley do 20lbs 15 reps 5 sets. I am eating around 900-1200 cals per day 50% proiten 40% carbs and 10% fat. all veggies, fruit, and whole grians. no sugar or refined or processed foods. im looking to take a roid to help with the wieghtloss and get bigger leaner muscle mass. i also take arginine,glutimine,carnitine,lysine,valine,leucine ,7-keto-5htp-potassium,magnesium, chromium picolate,zinc,ALA CLA, yohimbe bark, ginseng.