Thread: Questions

Mimotofumei is offline New Member

Questions

Hello,
    I have a few questions and a couple of personal statements. I realize that many peoples posts that I have read relate to accumulating muscle mass, and I am not opposed to this, in fact I could use some in my mid to late 40's. My questions stem from my recent PTSD and depression diagnosis 4 years ago.

I have tried every medicine in the book and none is working for my depression from the VA (Im a disabled vet) so I started to see information about TRT helping my situation. I went with a larger company (NuMale) to give this a try seeing as I had 90% of what they were explaining happens when you have Low T. I went on in and my T level was in the 400 range, which they deemed qualified me to receive "treatment". They do bi-weekly injections from 1cc to 1.5cc of TestCyp every other week for a STUPID amount of money. I am not happy with this due to what I have read about and physically felt with the half life of this particular medication. I spent half of a week wanting to go back because my mood swings were so LOW that it was almost unbearable after the amazing feeling diminished. I believe that this is helping my depression and mood swings considerably.

I was interested in self injecting at home, and of course the "BIG" corporation I was dealing with wanted me to get implants, etc, for a huge amount of cash that I personally do not have, because it is even difficult for me to work with my waves of depression. So I pursued my option of "self treatment" and have recently set myself up into this situation to make it happen.