Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By hammerheart

Thread: I'm a beginner, would love your advice

FrancoIsAChild is offline New Member

I'm a beginner, would love your advice

Hi everyone,

I'm a 24 year old male, 6'0, 210, bf~15%. At the moment I'm just considering/researching this as I'm a beginner to this kind of thing.
    But i'm looking to boost my testosterone , gain some size, and just fill out a bit.
    I'm not looking for anything too advanced or extreme, I want to keep it simple and effective.

I've read the stickies on this forum and they've been a great help to me to form a checklist of sorts.
    -My nutrition is good, I count every macro.
    -Age is appropriate.
    -Been lifting for years
    -My bloodwork puts me in the appropriate ranges for everything and I'm completely healthy.
    -I'm thinking of dropping 10lbs before starting just to be extra safe.

This is what I've considered so far:
    -Ester: Enanthate
    250mg every 3.5 days
    Total: 12 weeks

-Aromatase inhibitor: Arimidex
    0.25mg every two days
    Start on Day 2, then take on Day 4, 6, 8, etc.
    Total: 14 weeks

-hCG : (what do I buy?)
    250iu every 3.5 days
    Total: 12 weeks

-PCT: Nolvadex
    Start at the beginning of Week 15 (after end of week 14)
    Week 15: 40mg/daily
    Week 16: 20mg/daily
    Week 17: 20mg/daily
    Week 18: 20mg/daily

I would love some advice about everything in general. I feel out of my depth when it comes to this stuff so your wisdom would be much appreciated.
    Last edited by FrancoIsAChild; 10-01-2016 at 04:53 PM.

clarky. is offline MONITOR
    Read this information, if you have any Q afterwards just ask.

My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle

Quote Originally Posted by clarky. View Post
    Read this information, if you have any Q afterwards just ask.
    I did go through it, it was great!
    I got most of my info from it.