Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By ScotchGuard02

Thread: Anavar new/first cycle help!!!!!

Harless1 is offline New Member

Anavar new/first cycle help!!!!!

Going to be my first cycle. I know anavar doesn't have the strength how winny does but the side effects aren't as bad. I plan on taking 50mg a day for about 8 weeks. Im looking to build some mass but get lean. I know I can build muscle on a "cutting" steroid due to my diet and lifting program. Im 6'1 190. How does that sound? I am staying away from winny because all the negative reviews I have heard about it other than the muscle and pump. If you have a different cycle that would work better for me, throw it out there. I work out all the time and have a almost perfect diet. Ive been working out for 5 years.
    Last edited by Harless1; 02-09-2017 at 10:20 PM.

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    Well at 20yrs old it don't sound good at all.Read the young and steroids thread.

Harless1 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by songdog View Post
    Well at 20yrs old it don't sound good at all.Read the young and steroids thread.
    I have read it a lot. But I'm still wanting to try it out. I know that may sound bad. But doesn't everyones body react differently?

boisebeast is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Harless1
    I have read it a lot. But I'm still wanting to try it out. I know that may sound bad. But doesn't everyones body react differently?
    Bad idea to cycle at your age and a bad proposed cycle. Go read the dozens of threads of people your age running cycles and then coming back months later with no sex drive, erectile dysfunction and permanent HPTA damage. Don't be dumb OP, we see enough of that here already

Quote Originally Posted by Harless1 View Post
    You are right that everyone's body does react differently and you are right...at your age it does sound bad.....REALLY BAD.