• 1 Post By DocToxin8
  • 1 Post By PT1982
  • 2 Post By GirlyGymRat
  • 1 Post By PT1982
  • 1 Post By GirlyGymRat

Thread: Female Var only cycle

Liftwithme is offline New Member

Female Var only cycle

Hi everyone! I'm new to this page but have been doing lots of research on Var. I am currently 5'1 110 and been lifting for almost 3 years I'm looking for a little boost to help my plateau. I curenttly have 10mg Capsules and doesn't seem like I can easily split it in half .... let alone into 1/4ths any advice on how much I should start with ? And how to does with a capsule.... I was thinking of starting with 2.5 am and 2.5 before gym, my friend said just take the whole 10mg in the am .... help!
    DocToxin8 likes this.

ryobi1 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Liftwithme View Post
    Hi everyone! I'm new to this page but have been doing lots of research on Var. I am currently 5'1 110 and been lifting for almost 3 years I'm looking for a little boost to help my plateau. I curenttly have 10mg Capsules and doesn't seem like I can easily split it in half .... let alone into 1/4ths any advice on how much I should start with ? And how to does with a capsule.... I was thinking of starting with 2.5 am and 2.5 before gym, my friend said just take the whole 10mg in the am .... help!
    never seen var in a capsule

GirlyGymRat is online now Knowledgeable Elite ~ Respected Female Leader ~
    Cut in half. No need to cut in quarters. 10mg is standard dosage for females. I prefer u run the least amount, still get gains with least amount of sides. Try 5mg for a week or so. Takes a few days to load.

And u mean tablets right. Capsules require micro scale.

PT1982 is offline Knowledgeable Member