• 1 Post By Obs
  • 2 Post By PT1982
  • 1 Post By Obs
  • 1 Post By Richard Cabeza
  • 1 Post By Obs
  • 1 Post By AR's King Silabolin
  • 1 Post By AR's King Silabolin
  • 1 Post By JoeyToronto

Thread: Total noob question: what are benefits of HGH vs. Steroids?

borlef is offline Junior Member

Total noob question: what are benefits of HGH vs. Steroids?

It seems like most people gear up with test or tren or something like that. But what about HGH? I've heard a lot about it for it's help in healing. Seems like people take it for much longer. Can someone please explain the differences in use, reason to take one vs the other.

Obs
    Obs is offline Changed Man
    Hgh is not a aas. It has many qualities for healing and can even increase bone density. It has been shown to nearly double recovery time after some surgerys. Many consider it the closest thing to the fountain of youth. It is extremely expensive and only pharma grade will suffice.
    Tren is an advanced steroid for advanced users. Not for anyone short of 5 or 6 cycles under their belt. It is a very powerful lean mass gainer and should not be ran without testosterone . Tren arguably has the most side effects for most but it seems some are totall unaffected by it (I think they are full of shit).
    PT1982 likes this.

PT1982 is offline Knowledgeable Member