Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Marcus G
  • 1 Post By Strongblood
  • 1 Post By 600@50

Thread: First Time User

ssmitty2015 is offline New Member

First Time User

Hello, I am a 21 year old dude and I just competed in my first show. I am going to hold off on competing for awhile because I did not have the muscle size. I am considering using a cycle to help the process and my future. I am looking for a cycle that will maintain a certain leanness to where I have visible abs but something that will build muscle pretty decently fast. If you guys could help me out and provide information on what cycle I should be looking at (doses, times a week, etc) I am very new to these and have little knowledge. Thank you in advance.

Marcus G is offline Knowledgeable Member
    If you want use AAS for that purpose then you'd better start researching hard because it's a very big decision to make I understand your competing but taking steroids isn't like smoking you cant just stop and carry on with life. You need to think about do you want kids, how fair do you want to go in the sport do you have the money etc, it's really not recommend at such a young age
    ssmitty2015 likes this.

Strongblood is offline Productive Member
    I agree with Marcus G.^^^^^^ I understand that you are trying to compete in a very competitive sport. But at your age this is a very important decision. And one that you should consider very carefully. Good luck!

I didnt even put all the into consideration... I can't thank you enough because I could've just ruined A LOT! I will definitely hold off and build naturally to really see how my body matures and how my hormones change as I am maturing, thank you again!

Marcus G is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ssmitty2015 View Post