• 1 Post By Obs
  • 2 Post By Jphunter
  • 3 Post By JoeyToronto
  • 3 Post By Couchlock
  • 1 Post By Couchlock

Thread: Newbie questions.

Lifeisastruggle is offline New Member

Newbie questions.

Hello everyone. Fresh noob here. I did my research and just had a couple of questions if you don't mind answering. Basically my story is short.
    I used to be in the gym 5 days a week since I was 16 years old. At 20 I was at my peak 6'1 and 185 and was pretty jacked. A year or so into that My work schedule was drastically changed and I fell off. I got lazy or unmotivated , whatever you want to call it and now at the age of 24 I'm sitting at 6'1 and 227.
    I haven't touched a weight in 3 years. Not only that but my diet has went to hell too. It mostly consists of Straight garbage like burgers and soda.
    So I really don't want to do a long 4 year grind just to get back to the place I left off with no motivation and a dirt poor diet.
    My main question is if juice will motivate me. Will it make me want to get off my ass even though I've been doing nothing but sitting on it for 4 years?
    Also do I have to change my diet before I start juicing?
    Can I jump on it and start my new diet from then on or go through some kind of detox?

The de-estrogen. I'm not really sure when it has to be used and how often.

Do I need to lose any weight? I'm working with a Bart Simpson beer gut but I can still bench around 170. Not nearly what it used to be but not completely deflated.

I like to drink and do mild drugs like adderall,coke,roxies,percacet and dilauded once in blue moon. Should I be cautious while juicing if the effect of the drug didn't wear off yet?

Lastly about the bloodwork. How important is it to get that done? Can I do it from home or do I need to see a doctor?

That's pretty much all my questions.
    If I can get any answers I'd greatly appreciate it.