• 1 Post By PT1982
  • 1 Post By Puddleofsquirt
  • 3 Post By MuscleScience
  • 2 Post By Puddleofsquirt
  • 2 Post By kelkel

Thread: First cycle at 21

Puddleofsquirt is offline New Member

First cycle at 21

Hey guys I'm 21 6'1 160 pounds. I am thinking about going on a cycle of 250mg of test cyp and Winstrol for 8 weeks. I've been working out for about 3 years and made good gains in strength but not huge improvement in the physical appearance. I'm that kid who can eat 5000 calories a day and then I just shit it all out. Literally after every meal about 5-10 mins later I'm on the toilet taking a dook. My diet is very good. I don't eat fast food other than the occasional burger. And every day I have meals that consist of chicken shrimp steak or a homemade burger. Veggies and fruit are a daily thing and so is brown rice. The amount of food I eat is almost staggering. And at least once a week I eat so much I feel like killing myself. So here we are. I know the risks and I know the benefits. Been researching this all for about a month and I'm really considering the test and Winstrol. I have a PCT set up and a aromasin just in case my tits start to itch. I'm not here for you guys to tell me how terrible it a idea this is. I get it. My balls might shut down. My dick might not get hard and I'll stop growing. I get it. It's a rather slim risk in reality and I'm not a total fuckin fool who's just going to shoot up all this shit without research and consideration all the benefits and none benefits. So I just want you guys to tell me how I can have the best cycle of all and reduce any risks of getting gyno or fuckin up my endocrine system. Again I know the risk so I don't want to get lectured. Just let me know what to expect and all that and how to reduce the risks. Thanks guys.

numbere is offline RETIRED- Knowledgeable member
    You can expect to gain about 20lb then lose everything you gained on cycle by 2-3 months after PCT because you don't know how to eat.