Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Chicagotarsier

Thread: Starting my cycle, what to expect, HCG

tempest818 is offline Associate Member

Starting my cycle, what to expect, HCG

Hello all,

Reading and understanding the technicalities of a successful cycle won't explain, as much as first hand experience, what changes would be felt/expected. I've spent the last year or so researching it and planning it and reading up as much as I can on these forums and participating in others' questions, but I have a fear of the unknown settling here and I'd just like to know what I'm getting into before actually doing it. How do you guys feel? Physically and psychologically?

What changes do you see happening in front of you in your day to day "cycle life"?

As much as I can read and research it, I have no firsthand experience and therefore, technically, don't really know shit !

Eh, the cycle will be 12 weeks Test E at 500-600 mg per week with the standard AI, HCG , then PCT protocols.

A side question if you've read this far, I'm seeing mixed responses for HCG. some say to stay away , others say it is a necessity. What's the golden rule on this?

Thank you

Chicagotarsier is offline Senior Member
    Ill give you these three...

Good chance over the first three weeks you will feel under the weather. It is common and normal.

After injecting and a big carb meal you will see some awesome muscle fullness that leads to positive feelings.

Mentally two things...GET YOUR PIN DONE ON SCHEDULE and it is bettert to eat too much than eat too little. Don't get all hung up on the small shit. Pin and eat. That allows the lifting to improve you. People get so scatter brained and start worring if they drank 4.2 or 4.4L water that day.

Pin, Eat, Lift