Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By Chicagotarsier
  • 2 Post By Marcus G
  • 1 Post By songdog

Thread: Effective D-Anabol use?

Callidus is offline New Member

Effective D-Anabol use?

Been brewing on this one for a while now, here goes.

First, greetings! I'm new to this forum but have been reading as a guest for while, enough to get forum jokes about guts.

My objective here is to of course add some size and strength to my work outs.

I've been working out and lifting 3-4 times a week for a good 10+ years now, it honestly feels like insanity with the negligble gains that I am getting over this period. Sure, I am stronger and have amazing cardio able to out work my peers with a gorram grin, but the gains are just not there. Genetics? Diet? I eat very well and don't skimp on the proteins.

TLDR: I currently weigh 130, so I'm a lighter build. Height 5"6', 30 years old and unfortunately got "the type 2 diabetes" the same amount of time as I've been working out, if not longer.

I'm a screwed!? I was looking at TREN , but that's for a more lean appearance.. I'd look like a wiry spartan with that stuff assuming it worked, but hey better not assume as it makes an ass out you and me.

TLDR: I'm looking at using D-Anabol 25 and possibly IGF. Reading through the first cycle thread now.
    I know too many orals meds can mess up your liver and kidney's so it's important to monitor that.

UPDATE: After reading some more, besides my current lean weight being less than desirable it appears that injections are the preferred method before using orals?
    Last edited by Callidus; 05-07-2017 at 06:18 PM. Reason: More info

Chicagotarsier is offline Senior Member
    Read the First Cycle sticky please. If you truly want to succeed at this just read and do.

You follow diet (can be better) you go to the gym (can be better) you have been around enough to know how hard gains are.