tmeoe is offline Associate Member

1st cycle help please!!!

This is my first post on this forum, so i hope this is the right spot for this.
    Anyway i could really use some advice on this cycle i'm to take, it being my first and all. It looks a little something like this:

Sustanon 250 cycle

wk1 250mg
    wk2 250
    wk3 250
    wk4 500
    wk5 500
    wk6 250
    wk7 250
    wk8 250
    wk9 clomid/ HCG
    wk10 clomid/HCG

First off i hear that this is a great begging cycle and i'd like your opinions on it. Also for the weeks that i would be taking 500mg would i split that into two shots on different days or take it all at once, and i if i split the shots up how many days apart would i take them.

By the way i've been training for about 2 years now (i'm 21 years old) and could use some serious bulking on my 6ft 165lb frame. So I decided i'd like to try a steroid cycle, but i wanna make sure i do it the right way. So any advice would be appreciated!!!

Thanks bros

I'll keep you updated on the results of the cycle

956Vette is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Blog Entries
    at 6' 165lbs, IMO you still have room for improvement and growth. Doesnt sound like you have your diet &/or training in check to me, sorry.

Some side notes: sust isnt the best for beginners. needs to be shot EOD. Single ester tests are the best for keeping things simple. No need for hcg in that length cycle. clomid timing is off anyway. Dont taper test dosages.....Research more on your own.

Good luck

Quote Originally Posted by 956Vette
    at 6' 165lbs, IMO you still have room for improvement and growth. Doesnt sound like you have your diet &/or training in check to me, sorry.

Some side notes: sust isnt the best for beginners. needs to be shot EOD. Single ester tests are the best for keeping things simple. No need for hcg in that length cycle. clomid timing is off anyway. Dont taper test dosages.....Research more on your own.

Good luck