BigJohnnn is offline Banned

HELP!! Im only 18

Hey, I am only 18 years old and I am very tempted to take steroids . I have been lifting hard for the past 5 years and worked my tail off for for the past year for only small gains. I am 6'3 217 pounds... my current bench max is 370 and squat is 420. I know I am too young to take them so will everyone who views this please please convince me not to take them!! Tell me all the negative side effects of taking them at a young age!! Just please tell me not to take them.. I need some help!! Thanks

Interesting post, but OK.
    Don't take em.

HP

Diesel72 is offline Associate Member
    Yeah dont take them.

Last edited by Diesel72; 07-08-2003 at 07:01 PM.

FrkyBgStok is offline Senior Member
    I think more of what he's looking for is why. You could stop growing. 6' 3" is fairly tall but you still shouldn't take them. You have too many natural gains left. Just eat and eat and your test levels will probably outweigh the test you would inject. You endocrine system isn't fully matured. Everyone is different though bro, and i don't know how you grew up so....just don't take them.

geargrinder is offline New Member
    serious bro you have no need to take juice yet, you have an abundance of natural test flowing through your vains,you are risking growth plate problems,i know your going to say im already a pretty big boy,but why not seewhat natural will do and think about juice in a few yrs. you are risking baldness,liver problems,heart problems,future test production problems,you could develop gyno,nasty acne,hairy on your back,lol
    seriously bro not saying all this will happen but why risk it at such a young age,read boards,books,talk to guys on the boards and soak up as much info on gear,ancillarys,pins,pct,before even thinking about it

nevaenuf is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by BigJohnnn