GARY_470 is offline New Member

First Cycle Advice Needed Please.

Hi everyone. Ive been training now for 3 years naturally but now decided to take AS. Im 23 , 5.5 and weigh 198lb. Im looking at adding roughly 20lbs. The cycle Im looking at doing is:
    WK1-4 DIANABOL
    WK1-8 SUSTANON
    WK1-8 DECA
    Im looking for advice on what dosage for each above that would be suitable for my stats and my final goal.
    Also what would you recommend taking after the cycle is up (HCG , CLOMID) I know to take Nolvadex when Gyno signs occur but dont know how take the others. Ill also be taking Milk Thistle and multivitamins.
    I would be very grateful for any advice on this cycle or would anyone advise me of a better cycle to do.

MyZ06moves is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by GARY_470
    Hi everyone. Ive been training now for 3 years naturally but now decided to take AS. Im 23 , 5.5 and weigh 198lb. Im looking at adding roughly 20lbs. The cycle Im looking at doing is:
    WK1-4 DIANABOL
    WK1-8 SUSTANON
    WK1-8 DECA
    Im looking for advice on what dosage for each above that would be suitable for my stats and my final goal.
    Also what would you recommend taking after the cycle is up (HCG , CLOMID) I know to take Nolvadex when Gyno signs occur but dont know how take the others. Ill also be taking Milk Thistle and multivitamins.
    I would be very grateful for any advice on this cycle or would anyone advise me of a better cycle to do.
    This may not be what you want to hear, but there are plenty of posts on here with dosages and post cycle info. Just surf the board and if you cant find what your looking for , then ask us.

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Wow if you add twenty pounds to that frame you will be huge. I would like to see you run the test and deca for ten weeks. Is sus all you have or can you get a single ester test? These are some "standard" dosages.

dbol -35mg ED
    test-500mg EW
    deca-400mg EW