boyatunlv is offline New Member

IMPORTANT ADVICE NEEDED(1st cycle)

a little bit of info. on myself. Ive been training for about two years now, im 20 yrs old and i think i have rached my peak. Im 6'3" tall and weigh in at 205to210 depending on the day. This will be my first cycle so heres what I plan on taking test prop., deca and dbol I need some help with the dosages and the cycle its self. If you guys have any advice and have some experience in this area I could use it. thanks alot

Rickson is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    You are still a little young but at 20 old enough to make your own choices. Using the AAS you have chosen I would set it up like this:

1-4 dbol 35mg ED
    1-10 deca 400mg EW
    1-13 prop 75mg ED

Use an anti-e like arimidex at .5 mg ED. Start Clomid three days after last prop injection.

1ST. Cycle advice

Just a quick question, is the test prop., water based and is the deca also a water based solution so could I inject them in the same needle. In your opinion what kind of gains could I expect to see from this rickson. Would this be a good cycle to pack on like 20 pounds or would you suggest other a/s.

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Most likely your prop and deca is oil based. I have never seen the two in a water based formula. Gains are dependent on your diet and rest. AAS is not some miracle wand that just works dreams by poking yourself. I think you need to research some more and find out what your about to get into, your doing great by asking questions but you still need that knowledge. Rickson laid out a great first cycle for you with the comopunds you gave him but being your first time, I dont know how your going to be liking the ed injections of prop.
    abstrack@protonmail.com

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    prop and deca are oil base, Bro I'd wait and get some more information on AAS, because if you don't know that prop and deca are oil base. You need some more research.