Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Marcus G

Thread: Another First cycle overview + Details. Veterans please feedback.

Cenzo is offline New Member

Another First cycle overview + Details. Veterans please feedback.

Some stats and extra info, scroll down for actual cycle:

183cm 6"0
    80kg / 176lbs
    Bodyfat ~12

Training: I used to box for 3 years, at army I started to lift weights, got from 165lbs/75kg to 187lbs/85kg and after living in desert for 100days (till the end of the army) and lack of food I dropped down little bit below 165lbs/75kg.I have lifted weight before aswell, but newer as frequent and consistent. So I am still quite new to lifting weights and wont lie to you or myself, I am below intermediate but still wish to cycle.

Goal, why steroids ?: Again, I`l just be honest and I want to cycle because of the shortcut.I know I`m not near my natural genetics but my goal is to use roids to get near there faster and then slowly train natural after that. I dont see point to use juice after I`ve reached natural limit, because I couldnt hold it without gear after that. I`m sure theres alot people who used gear because of the same reasons, but I also understand why it is not recommended.I would be happy if I`d be atleast 200lbs after cycle and pct. I plan to do 3 months more solid training and then cycle after new year.

Diet: I do not count calories, I eat 3-5 meals day + several protein shakes depending how much protein I ate i meals. 1-4 shakes per day.I`m gaining weight weekly.

Training: Bro split 1 day workout, 1 rest

CYCLE

1-12 TEST E 350mg week TOTAL (Lower than recommended, just being cautious and first cycle, I believe is should respond to that dosage aswell)
    2-12 Hcg 500iu week TOTAL (after week 2 because from my source I can get 5000iu vial, 10k seems too much waste)