Page 1 of 10 123456 ... LastLast
Like Tree153Likes

Thread: First ever Test E only cycle

Jangles1 is offline Member

First ever Test E only cycle

(edited for Muscle Rapid Proof. Dated 13th Dec)

What’s up guys

Decided after a 3 month cut it’s time to start my bulk and first ever, extremely researched AAS cycle.

I’ve been lifting for 4 years and changed my body a lot. Filled out a lot but added a lot of fat too which i spent a while getting rid off on a slow, high protein diet cut.

I have cut down from 205 at the start of the year (a lot of fat and water was probably added due to getting an injury that put me out for 6 months).

Since training began 4 years ago I have struggled to put on as much natural muscle as I wanted do to injures that have set me back. I am doing AAS to build a solid keepsake base to build on naturally once the cycle has finished. With this in mind, keeping my lean tissue gains is crucial. I take this serious and have a good diet, training regime and the right attitude. I count calories daily and have expanded my knowledge on training substantially over the time I have trained.

Stats

- - - -

Age - 30
    Height - 6ft
    Weight - 170lbs
    Body Fat - 14%

- - - -

I have been thorough in my AAS research and gained enough knowledge to feel comfortable enough starting a cycle. I can’t get my body fat lower without going really light, and for my heigh, it’s unsafe.

- - - -

Test Cycle

I will be using Austinites begginer bulk with a few small changes.

2 x 250mg Pharmacom Test E a week.

The other changes

- I was “thinking” about doing was hCG the last 4 weeks instead of the entire cycle. But tbh I may just start it next week and follow the process. I have read good and bad about both methods so it’s hard to choose. Any constructive advice here is welcome ???

- I plan on doing a 6 week PCT to ensure my gains are kept and health is in check.

- I am adding in Sarms GW at 20mg a day to help with endurance and not affect cardio.