Thread: New tren cycle

Benjah_6 is offline New Member

New tren cycle

So I’ve been on test for about 4 weeks now and am about to introduce tren e. Wondering what you guys recommend to start with dosage wise. I’m 5’11, 190lbs at 11% bf. I’ve been lifting for 8 years, and I’m 25 years old. I realize tren e is a slow release so I won’t feel the effects right away. Just want some opinions

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    Cycle history.

Test dosage?

What on cycle ancillaries are you taking?

PCT plan?
    NO SOURCES GIVEN

charger69 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Back In Black View Post
    Cycle history.

Test dosage?

What on cycle ancillaries are you taking?

PCT plan?
    There’s BIB. Been quiet lately.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Jangles1 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Benjah_6 View Post
    So I’ve been on test for about 4 weeks now and am about to introduce tren e. Wondering what you guys recommend to start with dosage wise. I’m 5’11, 190lbs at 11% bf. I’ve been lifting for 8 years, and I’m 25 years old. I realize tren e is a slow release so I won’t feel the effects right away. Just want some opinions
    Is this your first cycle or first time with Tren ?

I am led to believe you should use Tren Ace so its in and out if you dont like it or it doesn't agree with you!!

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    You just joined and your profile says you are 23 and now you say your 25 you know if your health means so little you that you need to lie to us wat does that say about you?

David LoPan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries