Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By GearHeaded

Thread: Test E stacked with Equipoise

Cabanaman is offline New Member

Test E stacked with Equipoise

So, im beginning my first cylce. Im 21, I’ve been working out for 3 years (Took a couple months off) And I am determined I am ready for my first cycle:

Test E, 250mg twice a week (Frontload 500mg on first day
    Equipoise 500mg a week (Frontload 500mg first day)
    Arimidex 0.5mg x3 a week
    (all for 10 weeks)

I will use Clomid during the pct.

Thats my plan, feel free to leave any advice. keep in mind many people have different opinions on steroids , please be nice.

The guy that will sell me this is from my work, hes a known competitor from belgium
    and now lives in canada, his source is his trainer, who also trains last years mr “canada”.

He tells me the total is around 600$ CAD. Is this fair? 80$ x3 vial for test, 80$ x 3 EQ vials, the rest is the arimidex and clomid.

His aesthetic is insane and I trust the steroids. But is the price right? How about my plan? Any advice from veterans/experienced user is appreciated.

( My work environment requires to be physically huge. Many coworkers told me their opinions and i’ve concluded that side, i need to hear from you guys though.) Thanks!!

GearHeaded is offline BANNED
    I say wait a few years , 3 years training and only 21yo you got a ways to go before AAS is needed.