Complete novice is offline Associate Member

3rd cycle no results

I’m on my 3rd cycle of test E I am running 1mg of 250 twice a week, exactly the same as the first two cycles previous cycles lasted 12 weeks.

I keep my diet clean throughout the year and train 4 days a week.

First cycle gave me the most results as I got really lean and felt amazing, although it was test E I got a tickly cough as soon as I injected every time and some ppl suggest this is a teen trait. On cycle my test was >58 on the day before next jab.

Second cycle I ballooned and gained around 1.5 stone but looked big and bulky which I didn’t really like and I didn’t have the same feel good feeling as the first cycle, although I was more confident. On cycle my test was >56 on the day before next jab.

3rd cycle I feel absolutely no different to not taking it, I feel lathargic, no sex drive, a bit heavier, no change in the gym just a back FULL of painful spots. My test was >54 on the day before next jab, done 10 days ago and I’m 7 weeks in to a 12 week cycle.

Any ideas? I’m thinking of either just coming off or trying some 400??
    Last edited by Complete novice; 12-07-2017 at 05:04 PM.

David LoPan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    Are you taking an AI or HCG ? Do you have your bloodwork to post?

David LoPan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Complete novice View Post
    I’m on my 3rd cycle of test E I am running 1mg of 250 twice a week, exactly the same as the first two cycles previous cycles lasted 12 weeks.

I keep my diet clean throughout the year and train 4 days a week.

First cycle gave me the most results as I got really lean and felt amazing, although it was test E I got a tickly cough as soon as I injected every time and some ppl suggest this is a teen trait. On cycle my test was >58 on the day before next jab.