Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By David LoPan
  • 1 Post By charger69

Thread: Behavioral Health and Steriods

Shavian is offline New Member

Behavioral Health and Steriods

I've been reading alot of post on this fourm and there are alot of behavioral health related issues with concerns to AAS. If you are taking SSRIs or SNRIs how does AAS effect the medication? I'm sure there are major contradictions. Are there some disorders like bipolar disorder which should stay clear of AAS all together? Let's start with test, hCG , and PCT drugs like Clomid. As for disorders: bipolar disorder, adjustment disorder, borderline personality disorders and PTSD. I work in a lab and in behavioral health so I can help a little. My knowledge is fairly average.

P.S: Don't know why this topic isnt focussed extensively seeing how behavioral health is a major issue in our world.

David LoPan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Shavian View Post
    I've been reading alot of post on this fourm and there are alot of behavioral health related issues with concerns to AAS. If you are taking SSRIs or SNRIs how does AAS effect the medication? I'm sure there are major contradictions. Are there some disorders like bipolar disorder which should stay clear of AAS all together? Let's start with test, hCG , and PCT drugs like Clomid. As for disorders: bipolar disorder, adjustment disorder, borderline personality disorders and PTSD. I work in a lab and in behavioral health so I can help a little. My knowledge is fairly average.

P.S: Don't know why this topic isnt focussed extensively seeing how behavioral health is a major issue in our world.