• 1 Post By AlphaMindz
  • 2 Post By AlphaMindz
  • 1 Post By ThatGuy82
  • 1 Post By Clove1234
  • 1 Post By Sh0tsf1red

Thread: general info

flashluvaria is offline New Member

general info

Ok so I am a 34yr old disabled veteran. I was an infantry soldier in the Army. During my deployment in 04-05 in Baghdad I got a cycle (actually I got 10 x 1ml 250mg sustanon 250) I was already in decent shape just from boot camp a yr prior. So I was very ignorant about it but I did use it and saw gains. However after being injured and returning home I fell into drugs and depression resulting from injuries, PTSD, and Traumatic brain injury. Anyway fast forward 10yrs and here we are. I'm sober and in a good place.

Now about 2 1/2 weeks ago I got back into working out. But I'm so out of shape. 6ft 230lbs 10yeara of rust. However I am going hard with cardio stretching and light weight lifting with sit ups push ups etc.. I have changed my diet completely. Now this is where I need help. I actually picked up 5 x 1ml 250mg sustanon250. And I have used 1 every 5 days but still have 1 left. I did this because of my drug use and seditary lifestyle my test levels were very low. like 119. I haven't had it checked again but will soon. So what I want to know if I am doing this properly. I am currently going to the gym 2 times a day for a hour of cardio and a hour of abs and weight training. I have ordered 10 x 1ml 250 sustanon 250. I am going to order enough to do a 15 week cycle. But also am going to stack it with dbol or something similar for the first 9-10 weeks. followed by a stack of winstrol for the rest of cycle. Then order something for post cycle in case of gyno issues. But sustanon doesn't have really bad side effects. I guess it's dose I need help with. would 500-750mg of sustanon every 7-8 dsys with how much dbol? then how about with the winstrol.

does it seem like I am doing this safe? any feed back would be great.