Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By fit_deskjocky

Thread: So many Opinions. Help me get started?

westside47 is offline New Member

So many Opinions. Help me get started?

Hey Everyone! I've been training for 3-4 years and have never been able to reach the gains i've really wanted. I'm 5' 10", 180. Not fat or toned, just an average, thought decently muscly.

I've been trying to research for days now and cannot seem to find any sort of consensus on what is the best beginner oral cycle. I want to be as safe as possible, I am willing to spend the cash to get the right stuff.

Here is my current plan, can you guys give me some feedback on if this is a good idea?

Week 1: 30mg Oral Dbol
    Week 2: 30mg Oral Dbol
    Week 3: 30mg Oral Dbol
    Week 4: 30mg Oral Dbol
    Week 5: 30mg Oral Dbol

Week 6: 100mg Clomos
    Week 7: 100mg Clomos
    Week 8: 100mg Clomos

Also where do I take my AI? What are the best AI's out there.

heavyhitter08 is offline Associate Member
    The only thing youre going to find consensus on is that there isnt a good oral only cycle. Trust me, research and listen to the vets, its a waste and probably more harm then running a base testosteron for 10wks lets say. Assuming this is your 1st cycle, age?

Why so intent on oral only?

i'm 25. to be honest the thought of needles just scares me, i feel safer with orals. I know that probably sounds silly, but are orals really that big of a waste?

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Without test you face a high likelihood of loss of Sex drive as well as a long list of other problems that come with not having testosterone in your system. Test injections are the best way to cycle safely.

heavyhitter08 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by westside47 View Post
    i'm 25. to be honest the thought of needles just scares me, i feel safer with orals. I know that probably sounds silly, but are orals really that big of a waste?