Hello forum im a complete newbie when it comes to steroids or other anabolic substances. Nevertheless i was interested in that topic and so i made some research the last couple of days. What i would like to get from you guys, are some answers on questions that were raised when i made my research, and to help me make a decision whether i should take steroids or not. But please go easy on me with some short forms of names, since im not a native english speaker its hard to translate or even to find a suitable meaning via google.

First i would like to give u some information about myself, so u guys know what im working with and what i would like to achieve from the use of steroids.

-Male
-19 yo
-6'4" (193 cm) height
-165 lbs (75kg) so u see im pretty skinny for how tall i am

I am going now to the gym for like 2 months and already made some progress. But i wasnt going all out for the gym in terms of nutrition, supplements, perfect sleep, never skipping etc. ^^
I know alot of u guys probably only started taking steroids when they had already a solid base of muscle due to training for over a year, or even reached their natural potential. Im completely honest, im a lil bitch who is strongly teased by the shortcut which steroids provide .
What i wanna achieve is nothing to great and i know it could be done naturally, but i dont have the time and honestly do not want to put in that much long-term effort.
I want to achieve an athletic physique, a little bit pumped and ripped, obviously bigger than what i am now but also not too big. I'd even say that i wouldnt even like to hit my full natural potential.
Im fairly skinny but got a little bit chest, got abs, some venes on my upper arms, so i can imagine myself with a ripped body. I got a strong metabolism, which is why i can barely put on weight despite i eat a lot.

[U]Now to the questions: