Like Tree5Likes
  • 1 Post By Couchlockd
  • 1 Post By Couchlockd
  • 1 Post By cousinmuscles
  • 1 Post By redz
  • 1 Post By bobspix

Thread: My first cycle. Please help. Ultimate cutting stack Anavar. Stana. Clen. T3.

meet_viveksingh is offline New Member

Exclamation My first cycle. Please help. Ultimate cutting stack Anavar. Stana. Clen. T3.

Hi guys. I’m 23 years old male. I’ve been training for past 4 years. I weigh 75 kgs at 5’10”. I have some lean muscle mass but my abdomen is not that clear. No visible abs. Ugly sides. My aim is to retain lean muscle mass and get shredded.
    I want to start my first cycle. Someone told me the following cycle for first two weeks and then he’ll follow up for the other two weeks. I will on cycle for just one month.

Clen 20 mcg ED
    Stana 30 mg ED
    Anavar 10 mg ED
    T3 25 mcg ED

What PCT should I run and how?

Will I lose my sex drive?

Please guide me.
    I want to retain lean muscle mass and get shredded.

Couchlockd is offline Senior Member
    your 75kg at 5'10" (165 lbs)

maybe just workout and drop the weird cycle?
    Last edited by Couchlockd; 03-13-2018 at 12:48 PM.

Why do you suggest should be the safest cutting cycle?
    And what does ‘eq’ mean?

30 minute cardio 3x week

slight calorie deficit.
    meet_viveksingh likes this.

RoxRunner is offline Associate Member
    What does your diet look like?

Quote Originally Posted by m.hornbuckle View Post
    30 minute cardio 3x week

slight calorie deficit.
    I hit 30 mins cardio twice daily. Then I load some carbs and after an hour I hit weights twice daily. I don’t work currently that’s why I’m free all the time.

My diet is good according to me. I eat 500gms of chicken, 15 eggs, legumes, rice, sweet potato etc.

Quote Originally Posted by RoxRunner View Post
    What does your diet look like?
    My diet is good according to me. I eat 500gms of chicken, 15 eggs, legumes, rice, sweet potato etc.