Thread: Next cycle options??

Complete novice is offline Associate Member

Next cycle options??

Been on three test e only cycles, all three have been the same

10 weeks
    250mg x 2 per week
    0.5 armidex EOD
    Clomid, nolva and HCG PCT

1st cycle - I felt amazing, got extremely lean, confident, focused (test >56, 8 weeks in)
    2nd cycle - felt ok, bulked up and held a lot of water, didn’t feel confident, pump etc but libido was through the roof (test >52, 8 weeks in)
    3rd cycle - much the same as the second, put 2 Stone on whilst still In a calorie maintenance (test >56, 8 weeks in)

I have natural low testosterone untreated as the doctors are reluctant so I just cycle to see if I feel better.

Apart from the first cycle I haven’t felt that great and always put weight on, which isn’t my aim. Even in a calorie deficit I seem to gain weight. I will cut down to 200lb but can gain 10lb or more in the first 2 weeks of cycle and feel bloated which I hate.

I’m wanting a cycle that won’t make me bloated and has similar effects to my first cycle, one that got me lean, focused and pumped.

I was considering 1rip but wanted to get some advice first??

Cheers

If you have low T and don't want to bulk up then why don't you just run a TRT level of test such as 100mg/week?

Complete novice is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by The Deadlifting Dog View Post
    If you have low T and don't want to bulk up then why don't you just run a TRT level of test such as 100mg/week?
    I was considering this, but prefer to cycle rather than trt level, I didn’t feel any different in myself when the doctor prescribed me the “recommended dose” tried nebido, 100mg test e every ten days and want to feel the same as I did the first cycle, I’ve tried to replicate this but just ended up bulking which is definitely not what I want!!

GearHeaded is offline BANNED