StangOnJuice69 is offline New Member

Sore muscle after injection?

Does anybody have a way to ease the pain I just injected in my thigh for the first time last night (can Hardly walk) as well what is the best place to inject without pain(i usually inject in the glute).As well does anybody know where I can buy an amp opener.Thanks in advance Im a newbie in training

HeartDocMD is offline AR Medical Advisor
    Quote Originally Posted by StangOnJuice69
    Does anybody have a way to ease the pain I just injected in my thigh for the first time last night (can Hardly walk) as well what is the best place to inject without pain(i usually inject in the glute).As well does anybody know where I can buy an amp opener.Thanks in advance Im a newbie in training
    The best way to decrease muscle soreness is too inject slowly, while slowly, and gently, massaging the area. As with the amp opener, I am sure there are many sites to buy them, however in my opinion there really is no need. Simply score the top, and break it off with a pen cap...

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by StangOnJuice69
    It's sometimes the gear that causes you to be sore after the injection like water based winny. What is it that your injecting? Also, HeartDocMD had good info for you to use.

testro is offline New Member
    HeartDoc seemed to hit it all for you. Inject slowly, and make sure you massage the area...go a little overboard with the massaging, I always do. As for the amp opener, try gotpinz.com but a pen cap works just as well

chris1tr69 is offline Banned
    I personally think the thighs hurt alot more then delts so try your delts

roch is offline Member
    dude I love the but injections. I did my entire first cycle in the thigh and after glute injections I don't want to go back.

chris1tr69 is offline Banned
    i never did ass injections but i think delts r way much more benficial

Slypknot is offline Member