jakuja is offline Junior Member

Unhappy Shoulder shot gone WRONG

HEy all,

This pic is today after 3 days of my injection of 2ml deca durabolin 50mg/ml.

Its been like this since i injected and now 3 days later still just as screwed up, I did everything right asperating etc. Clean new needle and syriinge, alcohol at injection spot, everything right. But i got this golfbull right where i injected and it looks like i inflated a little baloon in there!

IT doesent hurt at ALL, its just a ball there but even when i press on it no hurt whatsoever.

ITs my first time shooting in the shoulder, is it regular? When will it go away?

Thanx Everyone.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Shoulder shot gone WRONG-woaw.jpg  

sigrabbit is offline Member
    What part of your shoulder did you inject into?

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    2ml might have been too much for your delt..... I save the bigger shots for glutes and quads.

Lift Chief is offline Member
    It's not exactly normal but it happens to some people sometimes. where exactly did you injecT?

Deltoid

When should i expect it to be downb to regular? Within the week?

The site needs to absord the oil.... You should notice it getting smaller everyday. It could take a week, shorter, longer....

Ahh you put my mind to rest MudMan!

Thanx soo much for the help!

Thanx everyone that replyed!

Later

Money Boss Hustla is offline Retired Moderator
    Quote Originally Posted by TheMudMan
    2ml might have been too much for your delt..... I save the bigger shots for glutes and quads.
    I totally agree.

IMO 3cc's for glute, 2cc's for thigh, and 1cc for bi, tri, delt, etc.

I have no problem with 2cc in the deltoid, but his picture does not look like the side of the deltoid. Are you holding your arm out to show the top of your delt?

Quote Originally Posted by sigrabbit