Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By Mr.BB

Thread: Seriously in need of an answer

Postman548 is offline New Member

Seriously in need of an answer

So my kid, 20 years old, runs a cycle of Cypionate 200 and Tren Ace 200. he does 3/4 ml each 3 times a week. he got to week 4 when I found out and put a stop to it. this was the 3rd week in June and he reports to camp the first week in August. Testing is random but were both nervous that theres not enough time for it to leave his system. Need advise asap. Anticipated thanks. Im new to this so whatever way to contact me is cool.
    Last edited by Postman548; 07-08-2018 at 03:36 PM.

Mr.BB is offline Anabolic Member
    Don't know what kind of testing you are talking about, but if you are asking if the steroids are detectable in August, that's a yes, they will be for a few months.

Just it will need specific kind of tests, which I'm really wondering what kind of camp are you talking about.

Think you should be more worried about your son homonal health than any test IMHO. Steroids can bring a lifetime of hormonal problems for the young users, and tren is the strongest stuff he could possibly take.

guitarzan is offline Knowledgeable Member
    One shot of tren can shutdown your natural test production!

Bonaparte is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Those damn kids...

Couchlockd is offline Senior Member
    Quitting him cold turkey can lead to a lot of depression and depression can lead to some very nasty things I would take him to an endocrinologist and get his hormones in order

Quote Originally Posted by Postman548 View Post