Dirtyleg26 is offline New Member

Military athlete endurance cycle.

Hello ladies and gents.
    So trying to shoot for a cycle to increase my endurance. I will be doing alot of running, rucking and lifting. I have a lot of experience training to be in competitive military shape so the training aspect should be no issue. I have some experience with testosterone and I did get leg pumps from it and I felt like I was retaining water even though I was doing 80 miles of week or so.

My stats
    5’11 215 body fat approx 21 or so.
    Goals are to have lean muscle mass and get lean the lighter the better. I’d like to get down to 190-200lbs. Trying to refine and better dose myself and educate myself.

Test how much a week and for how long?
    Should I do equipoise ?
    Post cycle nolvadex or clomid?
    And what to take during cycle and when?
    Thanks any help would be appreciated.

HoldMyBeer is offline Productive Member
    nolva AND clomid
    PCT and other IMPORTANT details outlined here:
    https://forums.steroid.com/anabolic-...rst-cycle.html
    A lot of people will say you should not run a cycle above 15% body fat for health reasons. Don't you get tested in the military?
    I've never heard anything good about EQ. Winstrol maybe?
    Thank you for your service

Dirtyleg26 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by HoldMyBeer View Post
    nolva AND clomid
    PCT and other IMPORTANT details outlined here:
    A lot of people will say you should not run a cycle above 15% body fat for health reasons. Don't you get tested in the military?
    I've never heard anything good about EQ. Winstrol maybe?
    Thank you for your service
    Lol we don’t get tested cost way to much money for them to do that. Unless you are highly suspected. And it’s not really frowned upon. But I’m a health individual that works outs on a regular basis and stays active just trying to get back in the band wagon.

Arcânn is offline Associate Member