Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By

Thread: Need some expertise.

Rixhi is offline New Member

Need some expertise.

Hello! So basically I am interested in trying steroids , and I have been interested for a long time... I’m 25 and a skinny guy, 1,80 tall, 65 kilo weight. I have been training for a long time, and I feel stuck in progress. I have almost no fat. I would like to know if taking one steroids treatment would have any permanent effect? Or I would just lose everything I gained fast afterwards, I don’t see myself taking steroids for the rest of my life, so yea, anyone knows?

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    What does your nutrition plan look like? If your nutrition isn’t dialed in any gains you might make would only be temporary

diesel101 is offline Anabolic Member
    Like bio said sounds like a diet problem

Very few people just do on steroid cycle, most are in and out of it for life.

Arcânn is offline Associate Member
    I'm no expert but you sound JUST like me a few years ago so I'll chime in.

As someone who comes from TWO families of ectomorphs, I know how hard it is to gain weight in your situation. Thing is (and I know from experience), you probably aren't eating as much as you think. And even if you are, the only way to gain weight is to eat more calories than you're burning. A good diet REALLY can do more for you than you probably realize. You don't have to eat like a nutritionist necessarily. But you need enough protein, enough carbs, and enough calories in order to gain weight. If eating is too hard, try throwing in digestive enzymes and probiotics. I just started this recently and it's made a WORLD of difference. I'm not going to suddenly go from 3500 calories (my current maintenance) to 5000 calories from that, but overtime, I could probably get there. You shouldn't make large jumps in calories anyway, since that will result in excess fat.