JUICING is offline Associate Member

Is clomid supposed to make you feel jiterry and nervous?

This is my first time taking clomid after a cycle and it's making me feel jiterry and nervous and it has also sped my heart rate up. little small white pills with a c on them. I wonder if I got clenbuterol instead of clomid. What do you guy's think?

gundam675 is offline Senior Member
    this is peculiar, i know clomid can cause an emotional crash and lose of libido, but not this. perhaps it is clen ?

Money Boss Hustla is offline Retired Moderator
    Quote Originally Posted by gundam675
    this is peculiar, i know clomid can cause an emotional crash and lose of libido, but not this. perhaps it is clen ?
    Took the thoughts right out of my head.

JUICING have you checked the pics board to verify that they are clen ? Maybe you could post a pic in that section for help.

Slangin Roids is offline Junior Member
    i only felt a little mellow on clomid, nothing major

Pheedno is offline Respected Member
    The only effect I get of clomid are SERIOUS tracers. Especially after jogging on an empty stomach. Reminds me of my Shrooming/peote days

I think you popping clen , like the others have said. Post up a pick, and if I were you, I'd stop taking those and get some L-quid stuff ASAP

Colossus is offline New Member
    ive had the same expierences gundam listed, and also pretty mellow as slangin said.. definatly post a pic

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    I'm in my 2nd week of clomid, and I swear, I have never felt any better!!! My cycle was 16 weeks and thought I was going to come down hard, but for some odd reason, I feel FANTASTIC!!!!! Lots of energy, no depression. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones..

Quote Originally Posted by Money Boss Hustla
    Took the thoughts right out of my head.

JUICING have you checked the pics board to verify that they are clen? Maybe you could post a pic in that section for help.