Like Tree7Likes
  • 2 Post By SampsonandDelilah
  • 1 Post By Cuz
  • 4 Post By GearHeaded

Thread: 2020 Goals And Second Cycle

zigzagzig is offline Junior Member

2020 Goals And Second Cycle

I’m back to the forum as I’m planning my second cycle. I’m 5’11” and 37 yo. I’ve been lifting for more than 5 years now.

On Jan 2019, right after getting sick, I was 170lbs. By July, I got back to 180lbs at around 14/15% bf. On September, I started my first cycle, a basic Test E 500mg/ week plus Chinese HGH 2iu 5 days on, 2 off. With the help of many of you here I could get my cycle, diet, and training very much on point. I consider it was a success: by the 12th week, around last Thanksgiving, I was at 205lbs with the same bf%.

I didn’t do a PCT as I got a doctor that agreed to put me on Test C 150mg per week as TRT. Almost two months have passed since the end of my first cycle and I’m now in between 195 and 200lbs, though at a 1 to 2p.p. higher bf. Unfortunately, I travelled abroad and I only could bring with me the prescribed Test and not the HGH, so only now I’m resuming it.

My goals for 2020 are: (1) to reach 220lbs and (2) reduce my bf to 13-14%. I’m not sure how many cycles I'll be able to do this year, 2, 3 or 4 if short ones. All that I’m sure is that I’m 100% committed to that.

I’m planning the second one to start in a few weeks and I would like your feedback. I’m currently considering a 10-week cycle, with Test and Prim, maybe some Var in the second half. In addition, I’ll be taking 1iu Chinese HGH 5on/2off and 25mg MK667 every night. I’m choosing to add Prim over EQ or Deca as I’ve read it is a better anabolic compound.

Given my stats and goals, I’d appreciate if you could help me with your opinions on this cycle, specially on the choice of compound, dosage and length.

wavefunction is offline Associate Member
    What is this, amateur hour? You need trenbolona to grow.

SampsonandDelilah is offline Knowledgeable Member