• 1 Post By charger69
  • 1 Post By The Deadlifting Dog
  • 1 Post By charger69
  • 4 Post By SampsonandDelilah
  • 1 Post By SampsonandDelilah

Thread: Maybe i crushed my E2 ?

paolorossi is offline New Member

Maybe i crushed my E2 ?

First of all, please don't flame to me. I'm new in the world of steroids .

Three weeks ago I started my first cycle of Testo Enanth (175mg Testo x2 times a week =350 Testo enanth per week). I did a blood test before starting.

The first week of testo injections went really good, i felt very well.

In the second week of the cycle i took 250ui of HCG and 0.5 mg anastrozole both on Tuesday and Wednesday. I know, my bad, i was scared of high estrogen and i maybe paid my inexperience.

From Wednesday of the second week of the cycle I'm feeling really really bad. In particular, I'm very sleepy, tired all day long (but in the evening I'm better) and with brain fogs, inable to do mental tasks. Is it possible that i crushed my estrogen ? If yes what can I do ? Please don't be dramatic

Test Monsterone is offline Anabolic Member
    That is not a lot of test, so it’s very possible you crushed your estrogen. Either take the AI out or do .25 mg instead of .5. You can feel like this with too much estrogen also, but in your case, I highly doubt you have too much.

Thanks so much. This is the 3rd week of the cycle. This morning i injected 175mg of testo enanth and the next injection will be Thursday. Should i stop anastrozole this week ?

In your opinion, how long does it take for estrogen to improve?
    Last edited by paolorossi; 09-28-2020 at 10:02 AM.

charger69 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by paolorossi View Post
    Thanks so much. This is the 3rd week of the cycle. This morning i injected 175mg of testo enanth and the next injection will be Thursday. Should i stop anastrozole this week ?

In your opinion, how long does it take for estrogen to improve?
    Yes, stop the anastrozole. It is all