Doc M is offline AR-Hall of Famer

Fina taste one batch, none the next

Okay..This is for all of you more experienced Fina gurus..

I have been on an EQ, Fina, and Prop cycle for about 8 weeks now..I have been on the Fina for @5 weeks..My first batch was a 4g kit..I have never used Fina before and wanted to see how I was going to react as far as sides go before brewing up a ton of it..Well, after the end of my 4th week I hadn't experienced too many sides other than a little initial acne and the dreaded "night sweats"..Good thing my wife is pregnant and sweats like crazy at night because I have the air down to 63 degrees and have a ceiling fan going, a stand up fan, and a smaller one on my night stand..I wake up and feel like I have just run a marathon..

Anyway, I noticed the metallic taste in my mouth every time while shooting the first batch..I had a one day lapse, which was tuesday, because my second batch wasn't completed yet..So tuesday no shot of Fina..Wednesday I took a little extra, about 1.25 cc's to make up for the lapse and didn't get any metallic taste..Today(thrs), I took my second shot from the second batch and had no metallic taste again..

Now, I have a theory that it may be due to the short half life of Fina..Since I skipped a day I am thinking it may be due to the half life.. and it is going to take a few days for my body to become saturated with the Fina..This is a thin theory because I am really not that experienced with Fina even though I have read tons of info on it..

I just think it is odd that I would have the taste from one batch and not the next..Any thoughts or theories are much appreciated..

I am taking 1cc ed..Thanks!!

Doc M

Well..I am going to bump this since I have no responses yet..

BigGreen is offline Anabolic Member