Doughboyx64 is offline Junior Member

Steroids... Safest Kinds

I wanna do one cycle just to add a lot of strenght to kick start me gains.. I have been working out for a few years and Not gaining to well anymore. Anyone know a good steroid or steroids to take for one cycle taht will help me out? and what other stuff do i have to take with it to keep estrogen down

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Age, stats, experience

Doughboyx64 is offline Junior Member
    im 22....6 foot 220 with about 12 % body fat...Been working out for a while....Not gaining good anymore need a boost

ColdSore is offline Banned
    do a test only cycle...the only side thats to seroious is gyno...just keep nolva on hand and youll be ok...

billyg68 is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Doughboyx64
    I wanna do one cycle just to add a lot of strenght to kick start me gains.. I have been working out for a few years and Not gaining to well anymore. Anyone know a good steroid or steroids to take for one cycle taht will help me out? and what other stuff do i have to take with it to keep estrogen down

If you plateued (sp?) then you should first (If you haven't) analyze your training, sleep, calories. Maybe you need to change things a little to grow.

Other than that, test enanthate , cypionate would be ok, but try to learn as much as you can from this forum. I don't think there is really a safe steroid . Things can go wrong just by sticking yourself.

There are inherent risks to doing this.

My .02 cents.

trimunex is offline Senior Member
    IMO all steroids are safe if used properly by a knowledgable individual.

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    I agree. Every steroid has side effects. It depends on how your body reacts to each AS. I went into my first cycle asking everyone to give me a safe cycle. I did a 16 week cycle of Test enan, and EQ with NO sides. (though most of the cycle was low dose)

Money Boss Hustla is offline Retired Moderator