Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Finally after 11 years- My First Cycle at 29

abhi_w92 is offline New Member

Finally after 11 years- My First Cycle at 29

Hi all
    I am 29, lifted for 11 years ON and hardly taken any breaks except lockdowns. Trained smartly all life but attained plateau since ~2.5 years. I recently started crossfit but damaged my knee, which is healing in regard to meniscus. I am a qualified trainer for 7 years. I am a generally very healthy individual with no allergies or contraindications.

-5’11= 181 cm approx.

-86 kg. I am decently muscular- nor shredded to the bone neither ballooned up. I am guessing 14 percent body fat. But like I said, I couldn’t access the DEXA scans around. I do have calipers

- It is IMPOSSIBLE to get bloodwork and bodyfat percentage done since the past 2 years as I am on a visa and things are restricted and delicate in this country, but all my life I have gotten bloodwork, lipids, CBC everything had been WITHIN Normal RANGE for ~10 years except I haven’t gotten any since 1.5 years
    - Never ran a cycle or came close to anything related to AAS before, but on this website’s forums watching silently for many many years.

-Here is my cycle proposal:
    Week 1 to 12:SUSTANON 250 @ 500mg per week. (250mg twice weekly)
    Week 1 to 12: hCG @ 250 IU twice weekly
    Week 1 to 13: Adex @ 0.25 mg every other day (From day 2 onwards)- not sure how you break it into 4 pieces lol
    PCT :
    Planned 18 days after last injection
    Clomid @50/50/50/50 and Nolva(Tamoxifen Citrate) 40/20/20/20

- Reason for a complex ester(and not test) like SUS 250 is that it is the ONLY one available. Moreover, things are so expensive to source in Aus- especially HCG which costs more than 3 bottles of Sus250 but still managing.

- My goal is to enhance the quality of my physique, by gaining approx. 5kg of muscle tissue and retain the most of it (I know its realistically impossible to retain that much).