• 1 Post By tarmyg
  • 3 Post By SampsonandDelilah
  • 1 Post By Cuz
  • 3 Post By Honkey_Kong
  • 1 Post By DinAZ

Thread: Some help with body recomp.

whos.mike is offline New Member

Some help with body recomp.

So I have been using gear for the past 20 years, and was off for almost two years and wasn't really in the gym that much. Before I stopped I was at 285 lbs. I am back upto 275 lbs in around 3 months.
    I ran my gear like this, first seven weeks:
    sust = 750mgs
    eq = 800mgs
    dbol = 40mgs ed
    winni = 50mgs ed
    Then for 2 weeks:
    sust = 1000mgs
    eq = 600mgs
    tren e = 400mgs
    dbol = 40mgs ed
    winni = 50mgs ed
    The last 4 weeks and going to continue for 10 more weeks
    sust = 1000mgs
    eq = 600mgs
    tren e = 400mgs
    dropped orals - fucking winni hurts the joints and dbol not good to run for long periods.

Also, I am pyramiding T3 from 25 mcgs to 125 mcgs back to 25 mcgs, I am now on the backend of it and at the 100 mcgs mark, til Sunday and dropping down to 75 mcgs. Anastrozole is at .25 mgs a day the whole time. Ephedrine is at 75 mgs a day, two weeks on two off - the other two weeks in Clen at 80mcgs a day. Also, I am adding CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin at 300 mgs each daily starting this Monday to help with recovery and sleep (fucking tren).

Diet is on point, abs are 90% of the way in (top 4 in, bottom half still working on cleaning up).

I guess the question at hand is, can I run SARMS on top of the back end (last 4 weeks) of this and continue them for an additional 6 weeks? Or should I wait til after my last shot to begin?

btw, age is 40.

Cuz
    Cuz is online now VET
    Unrelated to question but im curious how your bloodwork looks
    Honkey_Kong and Dgs59 like this.

The same as it has for the last 20 years. PCT is on point. Blood pressure meds are a must since I was 20, and TRT for life. I fucked myself at a young age.