Dick Grayson is offline Junior Member

Decisions...Decisions.....

First of all I’m 24 yrs old., 5’9”, 190 lbs. with about 12-15% body fat. It has been 7 years since my last cycle (not sure if what I did even qualifies) but now I’m a little older and A LOT wiser, so here is my dilemma:

(A) should I act as if this is my first time and go with the standard 1st cycle of 500mg/wk of Test for 12 weeks with nolva ed and clomid post cycle, since I have not had aas in my body for years, this seems logical and obviously cheaper….

or

(B) should I go with my original plan of

Dbol 30 mg/wk wk 1-4,
    Decca 400 mg/wk wk 1-10, and
    winstrol 50mg/day wk 5-10

Or something similar as if I had prior cycle experience. For someone who has let so much time pass between cycles, what would the best thing be?

Also considering (C)

Test 250 mg/wk wk 1-12
    Eq 400 mg/wk wk 1-12
    Winny 50 mg/day wk 5-10

and (D)

Test 500 mg/wk wk 1-12
    Eq 400 mg/wk wk 1-12

of course nolva ed and clomid post cycle

My goals are to put on about 10-15 lbs of muscle and try to get my bf under 10%. I was just about to go and buy my gear when I was reading some threads about 1st cycles and it got me thinking. Anyways, any help will be appreciated.
    Last edited by Dick Grayson; 07-28-2003 at 05:17 PM.

ColdSore is offline Banned
    just do a test only for your first cycle...i kind of wish i would have done that now...alot cheaper, and youll still get awesome gains at 500mg a week. you could do a test/eq cycle, but i think a trst only cycle would be a much wiser choice.

Billmister is offline Member
    well what i would do if I were you is
    Dbol 30 mg/wk wk 1-4,
    Decca 400 mg/wk wk 1-10, and
    winstrol 50mg/day wk 5-10