ramirez058 is offline New Member

1st Cycle Advice

20 years old, 6'2", 215. I have over five years lifting experience, including one year powerlifting....i wanted to get some advice on my first cycle...i know that i am too young to start...but i am a stubborn sob...all advice welcome....I was considering just straight test but i only have access to Sustanon 250 and winny..can anyone give me a good example of a cycle for me using these two compounds...

Sustanon 250 for 10 weeks at 500mg a week
    I am not sure how to run the winstrol so if anyone could point me in the right direction i would be very thankful...

I also was gonna run Arimidex eod at .5 mg...for water retention...

Can someone help me out on running the clomid Post recovery...thanx alot......

d-block is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ramirez058
    20 years old, 6'2", 215. I have over five years lifting experience, including one year powerlifting....i wanted to get some advice on my first cycle...i know that i am too young to start...but i am a stubborn sob...all advice welcome....I was considering just straight test but i only have access to Sustanon 250 and winny..can anyone give me a good example of a cycle for me using these two compounds...

Sustanon 250 for 10 weeks at 500mg a week
    I am not sure how to run the winstrol so if anyone could point me in the right direction i would be very thankful...

I also was gonna run Arimidex eod at .5 mg...for water retention...

Can someone help me out on running the clomid Post recovery...thanx alot......
    Whats up man, I am in a similar situation. i am about to start my first cycle of sus 250 and I have 15 amps. I have done mad research and I have decided to take 250 the first and last weeks and then 500 the rest.