man_of_steel is offline Associate Member

anybody else get nosebleeds??

hey everyone.I have a question here: does anyone else tend to get alot of nosebleeds when on dbol or deca ? I'm on a mass cycle(which consists of deca 600 mgs, dbol 200 mgs, sus 400, test 800 week) and the same thing happened to me last time,I get alot of nosebleeds and when I get a cut,like shaving or nicking my finger or something,it will bleed alot which doesnt ever happen when I'm not cycling.I know all this shit will raise your blood pressure to ungodly levels but it shouldnt cause actual bleeding...anyone else have this happen or know the cause??

BullDogg20 is offline Member
    Well i am no expert, but did i read that correctly when u said u were taking 200 mgs of dbol ? is that per day or week.. i am assuming week. I would go get checked out manu shouldnt be getting nose bleeds like that u could have a serious problem. But dont get worried i am sayoing u could and i dont no foresure. But u are taking some serious amounts of gear man your body just might not be able to handal it. is anyone else in your family prone to nose bleedes. it could be heredity.

well,I used to get them all the time when I was a kid but I'm 27 now and havent had any for years..anway,my body's used to all the gear by now...hahahaha

cnyce89 is offline Banned
    My guess is the nose bleeds would be from the dbol (yes ive seen it happen...not to me but to someone on here)....a sudden change in blood preasure...they should subside...if not see a doc and get checked....he can prescribe you meds to control your BP

EXCESS is offline Retired Moderator
    Nosebleeds from D-bol aren't uncommon. Its up to you to decide whether or not the D-bol is worth it, but my opinion is that it isn't. Next time you want to kickstart a cycle you should try prop.

Mallet is offline Anabolic Member